Email: info@kellssc.ie

Swimming Galas

March 25 2018, Sunday, 2:30 PM - 7:30 PM Meath Community Games@ Kells
April 4 2018, Wednesday Long Course Championships@ NAC
April 5 2018, Thursday Long Course Championships@ NAC
April 6 2018, Friday Long Course Championships@ NAC
April 7 2018, Saturday Long Course Championships@ NAC
April 8 2018, Sunday Long Course Championships@ NAC
May 5 2018, Saturday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Club Championships@ Kells Swimming Pool
May 6 2018, Sunday Leinster Youth/Senior Championships@ NAC
May 7 2018, Monday Leinster Youth/Senior Championships@ NAC
May 12 2018, Saturday Aer Lingus SC Gala@ Aer Lingus
May 13 2018, Sunday Aer Lingus SC Gala@ Aer Lingus
May 26 2018, Saturday National Community Games - Girls@ University of Limerick
May 27 2018, Sunday National Community Games - Boys@ University of Limerick
June 2 2018, Saturday Leinster Age Group Div 1 Gala@ NAC
June 3 2018, Sunday Leinster Age Group Div 1 Gala@ NAC
June 9 2018, Saturday NAC Swim Club Long Course Gala@ NAC
June 10 2018, Sunday NAC Swim Club Long Course Gala@ NAC
July 5 2018, Thursday SI Div 2 Age Group Championships@ University of Limerick
July 6 2018, Friday SI Div 2 Age Group Championships@ University of Limerick
July 7 2018, Saturday SI Div 2 Age Group Championships@ University of Limerick
July 8 2018, Sunday SI Div 2 Age Group Championships@ University of Limerick
July 9 2018, Monday SI Div 2 Age Group Championships@ University of Limerick
July 25 2018, Wednesday SI Div 1 Age Group Championships@ NAC
July 26 2018, Thursday SI Div 1 Age Group Championships@ NAC
July 27 2018, Friday SI Div 1 Age Group Championships@ NAC
July 28 2018, Saturday SI Div 1 Age Group Championships@ NAC
July 29 2018, Sunday SI Div 1 Age Group Championships@ NAC

Get in Touch!

Email: Contact Us
Website: www.kellssc.ie
Facebook: KellsSwimmingClub

Kells,
Co. Meath,
Ireland


 

Gallery Highlights